How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

61 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Gould is the best! She made it so easy to understand my condition, and put my fears to rest with her calm approach!
Jamie S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very polite and helpful!
Rich C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always enjoy how thorough Dr. Gould is in her whole body exams. But I DON’T like being blasted by her supersoaker liquid nitrogen skin obliterator!
Hsiu-I L.
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellent and professional.
Amy G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Jacobson is wonderful. She is knowledgeable, professional and personable. She always makes me feel comfortable and confident in my treatment.
Dan L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Fast, efficient, and very high quality care. Excellent Covid protocols too.
Christina G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very friendly and professional environment
Catie C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very patient, listened and attended to any concerns, personable, not hurried, thorough and always answers and suggestions for any issues. Warm and friendly.
Lisa G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Gould and her staff are fantastic! Friendly, efficient and thorough. I strongly recommend them to anyone who asks. I had prior negative experiences with other dermatologists in the area and am very glad to have found Dr. Gould.
Lesley O.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sarah Jacobson is the very best.
Carrie Lee M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Jacobson has exceed my expectations. This was my 3rd visit to see her in the last 2 years, as my dermatologists of 30 years has been out on medical leave with no return date. My appointments have been on time, there has been no up selling of product, she is thorough, and all around my appointments have been great. Recommended my husband and my neighbor to Dr. Jacobson.
Shirley C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Jacobson is always friendly and makes me feel comfortable. She explains things well and in terms I can understand.
Sallee D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Jacobson has a great eye and is extremely thorough upon examining me. I appreciate her gentle nature and kindness.
Earl R.
Submitted 01/24/21
Always great service!
Brian M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Jacobson is very thorough and explains all aspects of her procedures. I highly recommend her.
Kim R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Best doctor EVER. You wish everyone were like Elizabeth Gould.
Elisa F.
Submitted 12/19/20
This is the best dermatology group around. I have been coming here for years and always recommend the group to my friends. They were responsible for saving my life by detecting an early stage melanoma. I owe them everything. Thanks for all you do!!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Jacobson is always friendly, attentive, and willing to problem solve with me!
William F.
Submitted 12/05/20
The visit was on time,clear and extremely helpful.
Rogelito L.
Submitted 12/02/20
“Excellent visit. I was very happy with Dr. Gould and with the office as a whole.” – Roger L.