How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

97 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mina C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always really nice and helpful!
Ken L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Continues to be an excellent practitioner
Marcia K.
Submitted 04/16/22
Recommendations: 1. Automatically write down detailed instructions for the patient without being asked to do so 2. Send prescriptions to pharmacy immediately after patient's visit instead of waiting until later in the day
Rosemary B.
Submitted 03/29/22
I think you’re great (also your dad) but it drives me nuts that you don’t believe me about how I’m tormented by bugs. I need help. I wish you would believe me.
Debbie M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Gould takes time, listens to concerns and addresses them well.
Barbara H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Jacobson is great!
Jean D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always good to see Sarah. I trust her to do a thorough examination although it's sometimes pretty fast.
Marc D.
Submitted 03/01/22
On time… very Covid safe! Most importantly thorough and thoughtful care over many years!
JoAnn S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Personal and thorough as always.
Cathy K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Really enjoyed meeting Sarah. I felt she paid attention to me and details. Very efficient and on time which means a lot to me. My only complaint (which is why 4 stars and not 5, is the enormous paper gown which felt very awkward and because of its size really did not provide much coverage. Would be great to have gowns that were scaled to the patient.
Rex J.
Submitted 01/30/22
This was my first visit. As a retired physician, I was impressed with the careful, meticulous physical exam Dr. Jacobson performed and questions she asked about my medical history.
Martin H.
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent care from a highly skilled dermatologist.
Jerome P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Professional service with caring attitude. Very knowledgeable!
Theodore S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Was able to get an appointment on the same day, suspicious growth taken care of quickly and courteously.
Geoffrey David A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent care and expertise.
Rick E.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Jacobson was competent and efficient, but also personable. This was my first visit, but it will not be my last.
Constance I.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Jacobson always gives me the time that I need for my appointments and is helpful in suggesting treatments
Anne S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent. See my previous, longer review.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Both my daughter and I love Dr. Jacobson. She is always friendly and positive and it’s always a great experience.
Katie D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always a good experience. Friendly front office staff. Dr Jacobson is great and answers all of my questions.