How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The office is very efficiently run. I saw Dr. Jacobson becuase Dr. William was not in. I was equally pleased with the service. She asked the same questions and gave recommendations. I appreciated that.
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Wxcellent
Randy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great office experience, efficient appointment and great advice - thank you.
Frank V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent!
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
1. I didn’t have to wait too long after the scheduled appointment time to see Dr. Jacobson 2. Dr. Jacobson took the time to answer my questions, and those answers were clear, crisp, and used language that I could understand 3. Dr. Jacobson was equally clear and understandable when talking about ‘what happens next’ 4. Contrary to previous visits, the receptionists/assistants were mostly friendly and helpful, even asking helpful questions and offering me options to make my record-keeping more convenient.
Mel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Routine visit. Went as expected.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always Thorough and Professional.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very thorough exam
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Jacobson is excellent, her staff is as well. Almost always on time, congenial, professional, takes the worry out of skin issues that I thought might be worse than is!!
Maurice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Thorough examination and good advice on some minor problems.
Carol Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Gould was warm, friendly and professional. I felt confident with her assessment and information she provided me.
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr Gould is my safe person for making sure I stay skin cancer protected. I enjoy coming in to see her once every six months even though she is checking me for serious problems. She is super thorough and knowledgeable. For anything skin related, I trust her judgement implicitly.
Ellyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr. Jacobsen is always so thorough when doing a skin cancer check. I’ve been a patient for at least 15 years or more and will continue as long as I live here!
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Professional, thorough and friendly.
Carleson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Elizabeth Gould for years. I trust her with my looks and my health because I find her talent and skills to be some of the best in the Bay Area. She doesn't just help me achieve a beautiful complexion. She expertly detects and treats my whole body for potentially cancerous skin lesions, to which I am prone. The Dr.'s highly competent and friendly team of staff, such as Amanda and Aileene, are also an important part of my very positive experience at the Dr.'s office. I am an impressed and grateful patient. And wish to thank the entire team at Gould - Jacobson Dermatology.
Lesley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
My experiences with Dr Jacobson are always fantastic. Thank you.
Radha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional approach. Identified the problem. Prescribed suitable medication.
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Jacobson is wonderful. She has gentle hands and is the most thorough dermatologist I have ever seen. She checks me from head to toe and I mean that literally. She looks between my toes and between the hairs on my scalp. She explains what she might be concerned about and documents everything she wants to monitor. I see her every six months. She is very personable and professional.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Each member of the staff was attentive, professional, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to engage with. Dr. Jacobson is an exceptionally talented doctor and a delightful person.
Vida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Jacobson was easy to talk to. She quickly assessed my situation and gave me a course of action. I will definitely come back!