How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

82 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick E.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Jacobson was competent and efficient, but also personable. This was my first visit, but it will not be my last.
Constance I.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Jacobson always gives me the time that I need for my appointments and is helpful in suggesting treatments
Anne S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent. See my previous, longer review.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Both my daughter and I love Dr. Jacobson. She is always friendly and positive and it’s always a great experience.
Katie D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always a good experience. Friendly front office staff. Dr Jacobson is great and answers all of my questions.
Hilda S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Jacobson is an excellent dermatologist.
Patricia J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent
John C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Top notch! Very thorough and professional. I moved to Monterey Bay and drive an hour and a half because of the professional quality care
Ken J.
Submitted 07/30/21
Had to go in for some skin removal. Dr. Gould took a look and decided I had options on its removal. I appreciated the discussion and being given a choice on the procedure. Not many doctors would do that.
HARDWIN M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Sarah is careful, professional, personable and knowledgeable. She is our family's dermatologist and we have complete trust in her. As a physician, I know who the best docs are in our area, and Sarah fits that description! Highly recommended.
Masayuki M.
Submitted 07/28/21
She always takes care of my skin issue with excellent knowledge and experience well.
Sharon J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Jacobson is an excellent dermatologist.
Liz D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Jacobson is amazing. I appreciate how thorough she is and her pleasant bed side manner.
David A.
Submitted 07/11/21
good as usual
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Jacobson was very good at scanning for sun damage. She took time to listen to my concerns. I didn’t feel I had to rush through my time with her. The staff is very gracious and the COVID protocol is reassuring.
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Spends the time to explain issues, and to give good care.
Jeff G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr J is available, efficient, knowledgeable, and caring with her patients. Great Doc. I trust and rely on her
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Jacobson is extremely knowledgeable but most importantly, she listens and takes time to answer questions and give honest answers and options.
Linda L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Knowledgeable team; Thorough exam & recommendations ; friendly & efficient team; great overall experience
William P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Clear explanations and froze bad parts off