How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

104 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan R.
Submitted 08/13/22
Professional, thorough and friendly.
Carleson J.
Submitted 08/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Elizabeth Gould for years. I trust her with my looks and my health because I find her talent and skills to be some of the best in the Bay Area. She doesn't just help me achieve a beautiful complexion. She expertly detects and treats my whole body for potentially cancerous skin lesions, to which I am prone. The Dr.'s highly competent and friendly team of staff, such as Amanda and Aileene, are also an important part of my very positive experience at the Dr.'s office. I am an impressed and grateful patient. And wish to thank the entire team at Gould - Jacobson Dermatology.
Lesley O.
Submitted 08/06/22
My experiences with Dr Jacobson are always fantastic. Thank you.
Radha G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional approach. Identified the problem. Prescribed suitable medication.
Claudia R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Jacobson is wonderful. She has gentle hands and is the most thorough dermatologist I have ever seen. She checks me from head to toe and I mean that literally. She looks between my toes and between the hairs on my scalp. She explains what she might be concerned about and documents everything she wants to monitor. I see her every six months. She is very personable and professional.
Anne H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Each member of the staff was attentive, professional, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to engage with. Dr. Jacobson is an exceptionally talented doctor and a delightful person.
Vida C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Jacobson was easy to talk to. She quickly assessed my situation and gave me a course of action. I will definitely come back!
Mina C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always really nice and helpful!
Ken L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Continues to be an excellent practitioner
Marcia K.
Submitted 04/16/22
Recommendations: 1. Automatically write down detailed instructions for the patient without being asked to do so 2. Send prescriptions to pharmacy immediately after patient's visit instead of waiting until later in the day
Rosemary B.
Submitted 03/29/22
I think you’re great (also your dad) but it drives me nuts that you don’t believe me about how I’m tormented by bugs. I need help. I wish you would believe me.
Debbie M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Gould takes time, listens to concerns and addresses them well.
Barbara H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Jacobson is great!
Jean D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always good to see Sarah. I trust her to do a thorough examination although it's sometimes pretty fast.
Marc D.
Submitted 03/01/22
On time… very Covid safe! Most importantly thorough and thoughtful care over many years!
JoAnn S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Personal and thorough as always.
Cathy K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Really enjoyed meeting Sarah. I felt she paid attention to me and details. Very efficient and on time which means a lot to me. My only complaint (which is why 4 stars and not 5, is the enormous paper gown which felt very awkward and because of its size really did not provide much coverage. Would be great to have gowns that were scaled to the patient.
Rex J.
Submitted 01/30/22
This was my first visit. As a retired physician, I was impressed with the careful, meticulous physical exam Dr. Jacobson performed and questions she asked about my medical history.
Martin H.
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent care from a highly skilled dermatologist.
Jerome P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Professional service with caring attitude. Very knowledgeable!