How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Jacobson is an excellent dermatologist.
Liz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Jacobson is amazing. I appreciate how thorough she is and her pleasant bed side manner.
David A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
good as usual
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Jacobson was very good at scanning for sun damage. She took time to listen to my concerns. I didn’t feel I had to rush through my time with her. The staff is very gracious and the COVID protocol is reassuring.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Spends the time to explain issues, and to give good care.
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr J is available, efficient, knowledgeable, and caring with her patients. Great Doc. I trust and rely on her
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Jacobson is extremely knowledgeable but most importantly, she listens and takes time to answer questions and give honest answers and options.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Knowledgeable team; Thorough exam & recommendations ; friendly & efficient team; great overall experience
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Clear explanations and froze bad parts off
Zelda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Jacobson takes her time & listens to concerns . Very personable & thorough.
Luke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Gould is the best! She made it so easy to understand my condition, and put my fears to rest with her calm approach!
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Very polite and helpful!
Rich C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Always enjoy how thorough Dr. Gould is in her whole body exams. But I DON’T like being blasted by her supersoaker liquid nitrogen skin obliterator!
Hsiu-I L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellent and professional.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Jacobson is wonderful. She is knowledgeable, professional and personable. She always makes me feel comfortable and confident in my treatment.
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Fast, efficient, and very high quality care. Excellent Covid protocols too.
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Very friendly and professional environment
Catie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Very patient, listened and attended to any concerns, personable, not hurried, thorough and always answers and suggestions for any issues. Warm and friendly.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Gould and her staff are fantastic! Friendly, efficient and thorough. I strongly recommend them to anyone who asks. I had prior negative experiences with other dermatologists in the area and am very glad to have found Dr. Gould.
Lesley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sarah Jacobson is the very best.