How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

82 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rogelito L.
Submitted 12/02/20
“Excellent visit. I was very happy with Dr. Gould and with the office as a whole.” – Roger L.
Donna G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very well done experience.
Harriet B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent exam
Alex B.
Submitted 10/28/20
I greatly appreciate Dr. Sarah Jacobson knowledge, skills, and attention. The office thorough complies with Covid-19 guidelines, and I felt that f2f visit was totally safe, it appeared like there was no other patients. I received a proper treatment in a nice, comfortable fashion, and I know that if needed I can always rely on Dr. Sarah Jacobson help with any dermatological issues.
Lexie M.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always feel seen, heard, and understood when I’m under Dr. Elizabeth Gould’s care. I appreciate her ability to listen empathetically, share her expertise from decades of experience, diagnose in a non-judgmental manner, and thoroughly perform during and after my appt without any follow-up from me. I feel safe and secure under Dr Elizabeth Gould’s care.
Kay M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Gould answered my whole list of questions and dealt with all my issues right then and there. No need to come back seemingly unnecessarily and there was no attempt to sell me a bunch of products that I don't want. And she was nice.
Margo P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Efficient, friendly and thorough! Love Sarah!
Alex R.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Elizabeth Gould is a brilliant diagnostician who quickly identified a skin disease I had when no one else seemed able to. I have a lot of faith in her ability as a dermatologist.
Maureen M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Jacobson is a truly considerate physician, listens & offers advice in easy to understand language. The office staff are professional & personable.
David L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very professional, answered any questions I had. I felt very satisfied with the information and suggestions going forward which I received
Margaret J.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Gould is thorough, professional, easy to talk to and efficient without you feeling rushed. Front office is very helpful and friendly.
Ann R.
Submitted 08/13/20
I have long appreciated Beth Gould's care. Before that, her wonderful father was my doctor. Dr Gould carefully watches over my skin and also me personally as an aging woman!! :) I am grateful and thank Dr. Gould along with her staff.
Diana M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very pleasant experience! Dr. Gould is extremely knowledgeable, caring and thorough. Her supporting staff is friendly, very nice and helpful. Great team! Thank you
Jeannette L.
Submitted 08/08/20
No waiting, thorough exam, safe environment
Pat M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Caring doctors with the expertise you can trust for keeping you healthy (e.g., cancer screenings) and beautiful (e.g., fillers and laser treatments). You won't find better dermatologists anywhere!
ELISABETH G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Felt very safe given COVID requirements. Very thorough skin screening.
Alex B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable, very good listener, very attentive, checking for all derma issues and provides excellent recommendation.
James K.
Submitted 07/23/20
Pleasant and efficient. What more could you ask?
Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/15/20
I have been going to Dr. Gould for years and she is always very thorough and clear about any skin conditions and appropriate care.
Melanie D.
Submitted 07/11/20
Love Dr. Jacobson