How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

82 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget G.
Submitted 07/01/20
#grateful to have Dr. Gould as my doctor
Betsy M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Thank you so much for being there for your patients during these unprecedented times. Appreciate it.
Ron S.
Submitted 06/27/20
great
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Gould provides thorough , professional services. As I have had several issues regarding my skin, she always hears my concerns and does a complete check. Without hesitation, I would recommend Dr. Gould to anyone.
Robert A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Jacobson did her usual thorough scan of my skin and treated what was needed. Thanks, Bob Adams
Daniel T.
Submitted 03/07/20
All good, appreciated personal interaction and medical expertise as this was my first appt here.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 03/07/20
I saw Dr Jacobson for the first time for a problem that needed immediate attention. She went out of her way to fit me into her busy schedule and expertly and compassionately took care of the problem. She also fit me into her schedule 2 additional times that week to make sure my wound was healing appropriately. Simply put, Dr Jacobson is an outstanding dermatologist .
Joseph K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Gould is my choice for Botox always! She's professional, gentle and the price is right. I've introduced her to over 10 of my friends and they all see her now, some for treatments other than Botox. Will always be a patient of hers!
Allan A.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Jacobson did a very through exam investigating every blemish. She explained all the issues and how I should treat them.
Allison R.
Submitted 02/11/20
I love going to Dr. Jacobson for my Botox, She never makes you feel like you need to get other stuff done. And always answers my questions. Highly recommend her to anyone who wants a natural look.
Aram B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very professional and friendly
Joan R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Gould is professional, thorough and kind. She listens and cares. Most importantly, she knows her field of expertise and her competence allows me to feel comfortable when I’m in her care. I have recommended her and will continue to do so.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Jacobson for years and I have always been very satisfied with her work. My three children have also seen her and she has a wonderful way with them, putting them at ease. I highly recommend her!
Dorothy F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Elizabeth is very careful and caring. I found my visits with her completely satisfying. Dorothy Fadiman
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Jacobson is that special combination of thorough practitioner and good listener.
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Jacobson is very thorough and also very kind.
Justin O.
Submitted 08/18/19
Went to several doctors that couldn’t figure out what was wrong with my skin and Dr. Jacobson got me on the right treatment. Excellent service and very knowledgeable.
Annelies G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Gould is incredible. Always answers my questions. I never have to wait. Skin has never looked and felt better :)
Ngoc T.
Submitted 07/20/18
It was a pretty good experience overall!
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 07/17/18
I was assured about my growth on my ankle after it was removed. Thank you.