How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Jacobson has exceed my expectations. This was my 3rd visit to see her in the last 2 years, as my dermatologists of 30 years has been out on medical leave with no return date. My appointments have been on time, there has been no up selling of product, she is thorough, and all around my appointments have been great. Recommended my husband and my neighbor to Dr. Jacobson.
Shirley C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Jacobson is always friendly and makes me feel comfortable. She explains things well and in terms I can understand.
Sallee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Jacobson has a great eye and is extremely thorough upon examining me. I appreciate her gentle nature and kindness.
Earl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Always great service!
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Jacobson is very thorough and explains all aspects of her procedures. I highly recommend her.
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Best doctor EVER. You wish everyone were like Elizabeth Gould.
Elisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
This is the best dermatology group around. I have been coming here for years and always recommend the group to my friends. They were responsible for saving my life by detecting an early stage melanoma. I owe them everything. Thanks for all you do!!!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Jacobson is always friendly, attentive, and willing to problem solve with me!
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
The visit was on time,clear and extremely helpful.
Rogelito L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
“Excellent visit. I was very happy with Dr. Gould and with the office as a whole.” – Roger L.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Very well done experience.
Harriet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent exam
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I greatly appreciate Dr. Sarah Jacobson knowledge, skills, and attention. The office thorough complies with Covid-19 guidelines, and I felt that f2f visit was totally safe, it appeared like there was no other patients. I received a proper treatment in a nice, comfortable fashion, and I know that if needed I can always rely on Dr. Sarah Jacobson help with any dermatological issues.
Lexie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
I always feel seen, heard, and understood when I’m under Dr. Elizabeth Gould’s care. I appreciate her ability to listen empathetically, share her expertise from decades of experience, diagnose in a non-judgmental manner, and thoroughly perform during and after my appt without any follow-up from me. I feel safe and secure under Dr Elizabeth Gould’s care.
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Gould answered my whole list of questions and dealt with all my issues right then and there. No need to come back seemingly unnecessarily and there was no attempt to sell me a bunch of products that I don't want. And she was nice.
Margo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Efficient, friendly and thorough! Love Sarah!
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Elizabeth Gould is a brilliant diagnostician who quickly identified a skin disease I had when no one else seemed able to. I have a lot of faith in her ability as a dermatologist.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Jacobson is a truly considerate physician, listens & offers advice in easy to understand language. The office staff are professional & personable.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Very professional, answered any questions I had. I felt very satisfied with the information and suggestions going forward which I received
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Gould is thorough, professional, easy to talk to and efficient without you feeling rushed. Front office is very helpful and friendly.