How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Menlo Park, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Gould-Jacobson Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gould-Jacobson Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I have long appreciated Beth Gould's care. Before that, her wonderful father was my doctor. Dr Gould carefully watches over my skin and also me personally as an aging woman!! :) I am grateful and thank Dr. Gould along with her staff.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Very pleasant experience! Dr. Gould is extremely knowledgeable, caring and thorough. Her supporting staff is friendly, very nice and helpful. Great team! Thank you
Jeannette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
No waiting, thorough exam, safe environment
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Caring doctors with the expertise you can trust for keeping you healthy (e.g., cancer screenings) and beautiful (e.g., fillers and laser treatments). You won't find better dermatologists anywhere!
ELISABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Felt very safe given COVID requirements. Very thorough skin screening.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable, very good listener, very attentive, checking for all derma issues and provides excellent recommendation.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Pleasant and efficient. What more could you ask?
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I have been going to Dr. Gould for years and she is always very thorough and clear about any skin conditions and appropriate care.
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Love Dr. Jacobson
Bridget G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
#grateful to have Dr. Gould as my doctor
Betsy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Thank you so much for being there for your patients during these unprecedented times. Appreciate it.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
great
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Gould provides thorough , professional services. As I have had several issues regarding my skin, she always hears my concerns and does a complete check. Without hesitation, I would recommend Dr. Gould to anyone.
Robert A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Jacobson did her usual thorough scan of my skin and treated what was needed. Thanks, Bob Adams
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
All good, appreciated personal interaction and medical expertise as this was my first appt here.
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I saw Dr Jacobson for the first time for a problem that needed immediate attention. She went out of her way to fit me into her busy schedule and expertly and compassionately took care of the problem. She also fit me into her schedule 2 additional times that week to make sure my wound was healing appropriately. Simply put, Dr Jacobson is an outstanding dermatologist .
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Gould is my choice for Botox always! She's professional, gentle and the price is right. I've introduced her to over 10 of my friends and they all see her now, some for treatments other than Botox. Will always be a patient of hers!
Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Jacobson did a very through exam investigating every blemish. She explained all the issues and how I should treat them.
Allison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
I love going to Dr. Jacobson for my Botox, She never makes you feel like you need to get other stuff done. And always answers my questions. Highly recommend her to anyone who wants a natural look.
Aram B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Very professional and friendly